EVENTS

EVENTS CALENDAR

SATURDAY BRUNCH

10:30am - 3pm

Available every Saturday. View the menu.

Wednesday 4th March

Dolly Parton Tribute Dinner

**Sold Out**

(new date added in December).

Tuesday 17th March

St Patrick's Day Celebration​

Live entertainment & 5 course Irish themed menu.

Sunday 22nd March

Mother's Day Meal

Roast + Dessert + Glass of Prosecco

29.95 each

Includes choice of Roast (Beef, Lamb, Chicken or Vege/Vegan option)

Wednesday 1st April

Solo Beatles Tribute Dinner

Wednesday 6th May

 'Grease' Tribute Dinner

Wednesday 3rd June

Frank Sinatra Tribute Dinner

Wednesday 1st July

Country Music Tribute Dinner

Wednesday 5th August

Blues Brothers Tribute Dinner

Wednesday 2nd September

Kylie Tribute Dinner

Wednesday 7th October

Elvis Tribute Dinner

Wednesday 4th November

Dirty Dancing Tribute Dinner

Wednesday 2nd December

Dolly Parton Tribute Dinner

Thursday 31st December

New Years Eve Event

Details to be confirmed.

SEE POSTERS BELOW FOR FULL DETAILS.

More information and menus will be added to posters as the dates approach.

Sorry, this event is SOLD OUT

GIFT VOUCHERS AVAILABLE.

Located on West Bay Promenade, off Sea Road, Westgate-on-Sea, Kent, CT8 8QA 

This website was created by Webderful Ltd.